Funky Safety Pin Jewelry 1

Namaste Dear Tantu enthusiast!

We have moved to our own domain. Please read this article in the new URL here: Funky Safety Pin Jewelry 1. Thank you!

Hi there! Thanks for likes and compliments 🙂 I am glad that a designer within you is inspired 🙂

I am back with another safety-pin jewelry, as I promised 🙂 It is inspired by yesterday’s 5minute jewellery

1 T4 neck piece

In this design, I have just added 3 more sets of safety-pins to make the neck piece more elegant. Similar to the 5 Minutes Jewellery, I have used jump rings to connect the pins together.

I have teamed this neck piece with matching earrings. I hung 2 safety-pin sets by a safety-pin. I hung this safety-pin by 2 safety-pins again as pictured.

3 T4 Earring

How is it? Awaiting your replies!

Your words make my day! We have moved to our own domain www.varnatantu.com. Please leave your feedback for this post in this link. Thank you!

About Sindhu

A nature lover, dreamer, artist, fashion designer and blogger. Passionate about arts. Persued B.Sc Fashion Designing at Karavali College, Mangalore with first rank in the Mangalore University (2003-2006). Former lecturer at Gloria College of Fashion Design, Puttur. (2006-2011). Arts and fashion blogger (2013 onwards).
This entry was posted in accessories and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Funky Safety Pin Jewelry 1

  1. Arpana N.M says:

    This is really awesome and great idea! Totally loved it! Keep going.. 🙂

  2. Sindhudevi says:

    Thank you Arpana 🙂

  3. Carson Fornerod says:

    Thank you, I’ve just been looking for information about this subject for ages and yours is the best I’ve discovered till now.

  4. Candelaria Myricks says:

    The posts are great. So, I guess I’ll add Tantu to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  5. sindhoooo says:

    Thank you so much!

  6. Orval Trumpower says:

    It is really a great project. Thanks for sharing.

  7. sindhoooo says:

    Thank you, keep connected to tantu…

Comments are closed.