Polka Dots

Polka Dots

This is a one-piece kid’s casual wear in linen. This spring/summer wear is designed to beautify bubbly girls of age 3-4.
To describe, it is with-
sleeveless elasticated-neck bodice in a red-orange linen with large polka dots in lemon yellow,
cotton lined 2 layered ruffled skirt made of scarlet linen and
lemon yellow waist band.

About sindhoooo

Hi, I am Sindhu Devi, an Indian Fashion Designer. I am a graduate in Fashion Design from Mangalore University, who bagged the first rank in the year 2006. I have enjoyed teaching Fashion Design for 5years. Currently I am a full time designer and a full time homemaker. I am passionate about designing as well as making of unique outfits and accessories, keen to share my design ideas in the blogosphere.
Image | This entry was posted in Fashion Illustration and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Polka Dots

  1. Priya.R.Pai says:

    Dear Ma’am,
    I really liked the fabric u choose. lovly sketch.

  2. Justine says:

    mam its great.. Nice folds.. shades.. bt ,Use some good cameras .. drawing is excellent but not seems in the output. its just because of the camera nd its clarity.. Good luck mam

    • Sindhu says:

      Hey, Justine! Thanks for your compliments! It’s great that you can look beyond the screen, otherwise you could never visualize the excellency of the work in a poorly captured image! Any ways, I suggest you to check the screen resolution of your pc! Don’t panic, I’m just kidding… 😉

  3. Van Zebracki says:

    It’s actually a cool illustration with a helpful piece of information. I’m glad that you shared this. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  4. I truly appreciate this drawing. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thanks again.

  5. Walker Kaiwi says:

    Good sketch!

Leave your valuable words here...

