Tantu & Top 5 March blogs

Namaste!

March has been a busy month till today and I can see myself busy until 31st! I have been postponing writing a review of Singer Talent as I am  so much attached to My Singer Talent 🙂

March has not only been busy but also full of surprises! Tantu was showcased by Ms. Geeta Nair at her blog http://geetaavij.wordpress.com, here. This happened again! Tantu is listed as one among the top 5  March Blogs here:

BLOGGERS PROMOTER!!! March blogs.

Cheers!

About sindhoooo

Hi, I am Sindhu Devi, an Indian Fashion Designer. I am a graduate in Fashion Design from Mangalore University, who bagged the first rank in the year 2006. I have enjoyed teaching Fashion Design for 5years. Currently I am a full time designer and a full time homemaker. I am passionate about designing as well as making of unique outfits and accessories, keen to share my design ideas in the blogosphere.
This entry was posted in Designing. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Tantu & Top 5 March blogs

  1. Cathy the Bagg Lady says:

    Thank you for stopping by my blog and signing up to follow it. I am now one of your followers.
    I have many blog posts on the calendar for the nest few months.

    Ta Ta for now, Cathy the Bagg Lady

    • sindhoooo says:

      Thank you for the follow Cathy! Let me not talk about the upcoming months! I have not planned yet, but, there are many ideas that are waiting for their way to be executed!

      Keep smiling! TC! Ta Ta 🙂

  2. Wow!! another feather in your cap 🙂 … gr8 going 🙂 … keep up the good work 🙂 …

  3. lacarandaina says:

    Hi girl! I nominated your blog for “The Versatile Blogger Award”! If you’re interested in, check it out here http://lacarandina.wordpress.com/category/whats-new/
    big kiss!

  4. Preethi says:

    Many congratulations to you Sindhoo. You have a great blog.

Leave your valuable words here...

