2015 – What’s New on Tantu?

Namaste Dear Tantu Enthusiast!

Wish you all a very happy new year!

On this occasion, I would like to share what new I have made recently…Pearls & Gold Pendant - Jhumki parts in backgroundI just love these new pearl pendant and jhumkas (what you can see in the background) of mine! Last year had been a jewellery making year for me. I have shown the Lapiz & Rice Pearls Raani Haar long ago, do you remember?

 Lapiz & Pearls Raani HaarI have also made a gold jhumka set this year. I had bought gold beads and woven them into jhumkas.

Gold Beaded JhumkasI know, I have been selfish all these days. But, not now onwards! Yes, I have finally made it that I am ready to take orders for jewellery making from now onwards 🙂 Some samples are ready. Will share them with you soon!

So, now you know why was I disappearing all of a sudden these days 🙂

I have got to go now! More than half century comments in the blog comment box are waiting for reply… I have so many of requests of yours to fulfill!

Take care! Bye until the next post!

Yours,

Sindhu

Stay tuned! Catch the latest updates! Be informed about the latest happenings. Follow Tantu through e-mail, FB, G+, Pinterest, Linkedin, Bloglovin or IFB.

About sindhoooo

Hi, I am Sindhu Devi, an Indian Fashion Designer. I am a graduate in Fashion Design from Mangalore University, who bagged the first rank in the year 2006. I have enjoyed teaching Fashion Design for 5years. Currently I am a full time designer and a full time homemaker. I am passionate about designing as well as making of unique outfits and accessories, keen to share my design ideas in the blogosphere.
This entry was posted in Designing, Jewellery and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 2015 – What’s New on Tantu?

  1. jpeggytaylor says:

    I see you have been very busy creating your beautiful jewellery,Sindhu! I do remember the pearls and lapis lazuli – gorgeous! I wish you very well with your jewellery making – best wishes, Peggy 🙂

  2. Asmithaaa says:

    That’s cure one Sindhoooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Wow you are awesome:-) beautiful earrings loved it

  4. These are very beautiful, Sindhu, I hope 2015 is good for you

  5. Bikramjit says:

    THose are some beautiful designs 🙂

    happy new year to you tooooooooooooooo

Leave your valuable words here...

