How To Make Raglan Bodice & Raglan Sleeves?

We have moved to our own domain https://www.varnatantu.com. Please read this article in the new URL here: How To Make Raglan Bodice & Raglan Sleeves?. Thank you!

About Sindhu

A nature lover, dreamer, artist, fashion designer and blogger. Passionate about arts. Persued B.Sc Fashion Designing at Karavali College, Mangalore with first rank in the Mangalore University (2003-2006). Former lecturer at Gloria College of Fashion Design, Puttur. (2006-2011). Arts and fashion blogger (2013 onwards).
This entry was posted in Designing, Patterns, Style Tips and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to How To Make Raglan Bodice & Raglan Sleeves?

  1. Logeswari says:

    hi you given the patterns but there no proper measurement. Please take any measurement and explain

  2. sindhoooo says:

    Hi Logeshwari,

    How are you? My pleasure to have to here! I hope you have not checked the previous post:

    Making Basic Pattern for Sari Blouse


    Please let me know if you need sleeve pattern too 🙂 TC! Visit again!

  3. sindhoooo says:

    Thank you Preethi! You are so kind! TC!

  4. Super post.Well Explained Thank u Sindhu.

  5. sindhoooo says:

    Thanks for your kind words Umaji 🙂 It is an honour to have compliments from you! TC! Keep smiling! Visit again!

  6. Mama Shauna says:

    I’ve never thought much about the shoulders, but I do like the medium version of this. I don’t think I have wide shoulders, but I have a wide body? I am plus size. Anyway, if I decide to make some of my own clothes, I will refer back to this. I do crochet clothes, for babies. I wonder which style would be best for them?

  7. sindhoooo says:

    Hello! Thanks for stopping by. Glad that you find this post useful and worth referring back 🙂 Nice to know that you do crocheting… I think, everything looks awesome on the babies provided they are comfortable, what say?

    TC! Keep smiling 🙂

  8. Pingback: help me with blouse sleeves - IndusLadies

  9. sindhoooo says:

    Thank you Nirmal for linking this post in Indus Ladies 🙂

  10. fathim says:

    Hi..nice work…
    do u have pattern for basic sleeves of saree blouse?

  11. fathim says:

    oops sorry…i just found the post for basic sleeves pattern…thanks..

  12. sindhoooo says:

    Thank you for your encouraging words… Not an issue, glad you found it 🙂
    TC! Keep smiling 🙂

Comments are closed.