DIY Tutorial: Kundan Jewellery

We have moved to our own domain https://www.varnatantu.com. Please read this article in the new URL here: DIY Tutorial: Kundan Jewellery. Thank you!

About Sindhu

A nature lover, dreamer, artist, fashion designer and blogger. Passionate about arts. Persued B.Sc Fashion Designing at Karavali College, Mangalore with first rank in the Mangalore University (2003-2006). Former lecturer at Gloria College of Fashion Design, Puttur. (2006-2011). Arts and fashion blogger (2013 onwards).
This entry was posted in accessories, Designing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to DIY Tutorial: Kundan Jewellery

  1. Tajana says:

    Wow,Sindhu,your jewellery is so beautiful!The colours are gorgeous and its shape too…. fab fab fab fab fabulous!!!!

  2. That’s really really pretty and hats off to your creative skills.

  3. Traditionally Modern Food says:

    Detailed explanation.. Grt work

  4. jpeggytaylor says:

    Lovely colours, Sindhu! You make it look so simple to make, yet this jewellery is so eye-catching – fabulous 🙂

  5. Gorgeous necklace, Sindhu. 🙂 You have explained it in such detail. Cheers.
    Tc.
    Regards,
    Kiran.

  6. joshi daniel says:

    colorful and beautiful 🙂

  7. That is so beautiful. You have an amazing eye for colour. Thank you for sharing your talent.

  8. Sindhu have you ever thought of selling your pieces online? They look so pretty!

  9. Very pretty Sindhu…The jewellery rocks…

  10. sindhoooo says:

    Thanks so much Tajana for the kindest words of encouragement 🙂 Having compliments from a great crafts-person means a lot! TC! Keep smiling 🙂

  11. sindhoooo says:

    Thank you Saru 🙂 Happy to have your compliments for my work 🙂 TC! Keep smiling 🙂

  12. sindhoooo says:

    Welcome to Tantu 🙂 Thank you for your appreciation 🙂 TC! Keep smiling 🙂

  13. sindhoooo says:

    Thank you for your appreciation and encouragement Peggy 🙂 Glad you like it 🙂 TC! Keep smiling 🙂

  14. sindhoooo says:

    Thanks very much for the compliment Kiran 🙂 Glad that you like it 🙂 TC! Keep smiling 🙂

  15. sindhoooo says:

    Thank you Joshiji! It means a lot to have your words for my work! Thank you!

  16. sindhoooo says:

    Thanks so much for your kind words 🙂 Your encouraging words mean a lot to me! TC! Keep smiling 🙂

  17. sindhoooo says:

    I am very very happy that you find this jewellery salable! Thank you for reminding me of my yet to be forgotten but not really forgotten dream 🙂 I am looking for the right time to start selling my creations 🙂

    TC! Keep smiling 🙂

  18. sindhoooo says:

    Thank you Preethi 🙂 Glad you like it 🙂 TC! Keep smiling 🙂

  19. Anita says:

    Wow! This is soooo pretty & creative! You make it look easy, Sindhu!
    And just withing Rs 75! Kudos to you 🙂

  20. sindhoooo says:

    Thanks for your encouraging words Anita 🙂 So kind of you! Hmm, actually I had spent about 50 Rs when I made it. But, its long since I purchased them, so added those 25 Rs for any user’s guidance so as to balance any change in the prices.

    Glad you are here! TC! keep smiling 🙂

  21. Deepa says:

    Very creative and beautiful 🙂 will surely try this in weekend 🙂

  22. sindhoooo says:

    Thanks Deepa, glad you like this DIY tutorial… Best wishes for your project, hope it comes out outstandingly! TC! Keep smiling 🙂

  23. bhawya says:

    Wow Sindhu, its Amazing.. your are so talented.
    I jus love all ur DIY projects.. Great job dear 🙂

  24. Khushbu says:

    Very beautiful work 🙂

  25. sindhoooo says:

    Thank you for your kind words Bhawya 🙂 I’m very happy that you like my DIY projects… Your encouraging words made my day! TC! Keep smiling 🙂

  26. sindhoooo says:

    Thank you! Glad you have found it beautiful! TC! keep smiling 🙂

  27. Khadija says:

    Hello. I too a fashion lecturer. I teach in uk and have students from all cultures. I love the tutorial on the piece of jewellery. I will encourage my students to follow this up. I would also like more tutorial on pattern cutting for saree blouses and Churidhar the bag method PLEASE.

  28. sindhoooo says:

    Hi, very sorry for my late reply. Nice to know that you are a fashion lecturer 🙂 Thank you very much for your kind words for this DIY. Yes, I am into these pattern posts which you and many others have requested, but, it is taking longer than I thought… Hope to cover them soon!

    TC! Keep smiling 🙂

Comments are closed.